Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Reed

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Reed

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dani Marzo

Dani Marzo

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily at Jason Reeds office is so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Ann Crowe

Ann Crowe

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Reed has been my agent for years! Anytime I call or have a question, he is responsive and personable. I never feel like I’m just a client. I feel like he truly cares for the well-being of my family and that includes protecting our vehicles and home. His office staff is great too! Always helpful and happy. 5/5 stars, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of H K

H K

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer services. Love it. Good job Emily 👏. Specifically"
Profile photo of Crystal Gonzales

Crystal Gonzales

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so lucky to have been working with Jason over 10 years. He ALWAYS explains in words I understand. He is always willing to go above and beyond for the greatest good of his clients. Over the years, his team has been at the top of their game. If they don't know the answer, they will call you back with it. Above his hard work, I appreciate Jason genuinely answering all my questions and being real with me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Audra Carr

Audra Carr

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily went above and beyond to give us an excellent customer service experience. She was a wonderful representative of State Farm. Caring and personable!"
Profile photo of Samuel Berhe

Samuel Berhe

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really satisfied and happy with the costumer service. Emily and Jason are so cooperative and patient. I asked Emily different questions in regards to the Insurance quotes and I am so much satisfied with the answers she gave me."
Profile photo of luis pena

luis pena

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was great, she assisted me with any questions and concerns I had. If you are in the Allen area definitely give them a call!"
Profile photo of LemonsAndHoney

LemonsAndHoney

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has some really nice representatives. I usually leave a help call feeling a little emotionally drained, but Emily was sweet, kind and helpful. I have an unusual schedule, but she was able to help me to find a work around so I can get my questions answered when needed, both online and in person. It is refreshing to have a insurance representative that seems genuine."
Profile photo of Steven Strait

Steven Strait

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had multiple auto policies and a life policy through State Farm for years now, and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Jason and his team have been incredible every step of the way. I recently had an accident and my vehicle was totaled. Their team walked me through the process of filing the claim, explained everything that was going to happen, and had me sorted in no time at all. I really can't thank them enough."
Profile photo of Whitney Jones

Whitney Jones

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was great, this was my first time buying a vehicle and auto insurance. She helped me to not stress out and was very quick in helping me get a new policy that fits my needs."
Profile photo of Savanna Noska

Savanna Noska

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is just wonderful. She made switching my policies so easy and stress free with the most bang for my buck. I’m a loyal customer thanks to her efforts!!!"
Profile photo of Jayson Hamilton

Jayson Hamilton

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every conversation and interaction with This team has been professional and personable. Emily was the person I talked with the most and she was helpful, kind, and super flexible scheduling time to discuss rates. This was by far the best price and customer service I received in town. I just moved from out of state and contacted five other insurance companies and this team won hands down."
Profile photo of Bailey Camp

Bailey Camp

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So this was my first time being an “adult” as I like to say ,I’m still learning the process and transitioning, Emily (I don’t know if I spelt her name correctly) was AWSOME! She was patient with me answered all of my questions and made it really simple and helped me understand what I was purchasing! Very efficient and she has a very positive caring attitude! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tayte Weatherly

Tayte Weatherly

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The custom service is amazing! I always feel well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Maddie Prevost

Maddie Prevost

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Husband and I have been using Jason Reed State Farm Ins for 17 yrs, and everyone (Jason, Taylor and Emily) there is great. Their rates are amazing, their customer service is above and beyond and their overall care makes you feel like family."
Profile photo of Sheena Yves

Sheena Yves

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was great. She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Steven Ecklund

Steven Ecklund

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and take care of you like a customer should be. Would recommend them too anyone. If your looking for insurance or just want to see if they can give you better rate then your current one, give them a try and you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of James Williams

James Williams

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Jason Reed’s State Farm agency since I moved to Texas in 2008 and his office is too notch! He is always available and ready to assist whenever I have needed him to. I recommend his office to satisfy your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bryan Maurantonio

Bryan Maurantonio

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a classic car which can present its own set of insurance challenges. Taylor has been very helpful and professional guiding me through the process to assure I was fully covered for my unique needs."
Profile photo of Mray

Mray

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience with Jason Reed and his team! Taylor was friendly, professional and extremely helpful in answering all my questions! She was able to find policies that offered me the best coverage that fits within my budget. Even my mortgage company was impressed with the rate of my home owners insurance! I highly recommend Jason Reed State Farm."
Profile photo of Kimberly Thompson

Kimberly Thompson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Experience. Cut our rates IN HALF!!!"
Profile photo of Tyonic Atkins

Tyonic Atkins

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"There like family always looking out for your best interest very very good service help you in anyway they can the best team ever. Thank you for all you do"
Profile photo of Joshua Totherow

Joshua Totherow

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Reed and his Staff have always been helpful and very knowledgeable with all my questions and needs, and the level of his (including his staff) customer satisfaction is way above the normal State Farm's level. Anyone can expect this type of treatment from Jason Reed (and staff)."
Profile photo of Sandy Mather

Sandy Mather

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Reed - State Farm Insurance is by far the BEST Insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with! Emily was so efficient & knowledgeable the process was quick & easy. Follow up phone calls, emails were all done promptly. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Larissa Barias

Larissa Barias

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was SO SWEET! Very informative, and helpful! Keep up the good work!"