Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Deleon

Nick Deleon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Deleon
"Answered all questions I had, very helpful with my search for insurance"
Profile photo of Jorge Ledezma

Jorge Ledezma

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ledezma
"Great service awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Colleen Shaw-Harbert

Colleen Shaw-Harbert

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Shaw-Harbert
"Every time I call the office I am in awh of the friendly and amazing service I receive. Summer is very detailed and follows up with me if needed. Absolutely the best provider and customer service ever. Highly recommend this location for services"
Profile photo of Margie Eliot

Margie Eliot

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Eliot
"Thank you Taylor Tormous for your concern in regards to the road side assistance situation. Your expeditious response speaks great of State Farm and Jason Reed's agency. I truly admire your genuine concern. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Kwaku Agyekum

Kwaku Agyekum

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwaku Agyekum
"Was struggling in choosing an auto plan, i was introduced to Emily Burke at State Farm and she did an excellent work, good customer service, communication on point and good customer relations"
Profile photo of David Cooper

David Cooper

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cooper
"Emily was very helpful with assisting on filing a claim."
Profile photo of sade raymond

sade raymond

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sade raymond
"Summer, is amazing! She is very polite and professional. I have been experiencing some financial difficulties and she has been encouraging and goes above and beyond to review my policy and provide me with the best option possible. STATEFARM is a great insurance company and the staff at Jason Reed, office is the best."
Profile photo of Alyssa Cooper

Alyssa Cooper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Cooper
"I'm new to State Farm and I only had the pleasure in dealing with a Ms.Emily and Ms Summer. They don't talk like robots! They're very kind, compassionate, and listen to all your questions. The best part is they find a way to click with you and share their experiences to show you that they know how it feels.. Everytime I talk to them it's like talking to old friends. They truly act like they never meet a stranger..There needs to be more people like Emily and Summer!!"
Profile photo of zack

zack

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zack
"Jason and his associates have always been polite and upfront with any questions and concerns I've had over these past 6 years.That I've been with them. They do there best to get you the most discounts and best price possible for the quality provided."
Profile photo of Andrea Jones

Andrea Jones

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jones
"Jason and his staff have been absolutely wonderful. Very quick to answer and attentive to my insurance needs.. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Hines

Johnnie Hines

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Hines
"Customer service is always A1. Everyone in this office is so professional and willing to help."
Profile photo of Serra Purcell

Serra Purcell

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serra Purcell
"I needed to get a policy in place quickly in order to finalize purchase of a new car from the dealership. Emily was amazing, making it happen inside of an hour with great communication and follow up! The model was so new the VIN was not in the system, so she diligently managed the quote manually. I highly recommend this agency and Emily!"
Profile photo of Melissa Garcia

Melissa Garcia

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Garcia
"Emily was so easy to talk to and was very helpful !! Great customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Marcus Bonner

Marcus Bonner

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Bonner
"Amazing customer service with these folks. Good people whom you can always reach out to with questions."
Profile photo of Conrad Chou

Conrad Chou

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Chou
"I had a fantastic experience with Emily at Jason Reed - State Farm Insurance. She provided expert advice on landlord insurance policies from different companies, highlighting pros and cons. What sets Emily apart is her integrity and genuine goodwill in service. Highly recommended for a seamless and trustworthy insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Masoumeh Shekofteh Zoeram

Masoumeh Shekofteh Zoeram

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Masoumeh Shekofteh Zoeram
"Emily is a very professional agent with awesome manners. She provides all the information you need and answers all the questions you have. I'm glad that I worked with her."
Profile photo of Mack Villarreal

Mack Villarreal

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Villarreal
"I, prior to coming up on a year ago now, had been with Allstate. In fact, our family had been with that Allstate agent for over a decade! Out of nowhere they raised my rates and had nothing but excuses as to why. Liability only insurance on a 15 year old car for over $100? Absolutely ridiculous. Called Jason’s agency, and Summer was able to not only save me money, but give me better coverage! Summer will take amazing care of you, even now, with my new car; she is the only one I want helping me get coverage."
Profile photo of Robert Robinson Jr

Robert Robinson Jr

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Robinson Jr
"They are always available when I need them and will answer any questions that I have about my policy."
Profile photo of Rachelle Marchand

Rachelle Marchand

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Marchand
"I have been with Jason’s agency for two years plus now, and all of the agents there are rockstars. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of. Summer, thank you so much for making sure my issue was solved quickly today! I can tell you all genuinely care about your policy holders. Anytime I send an email or call I get am almost immediate response. Love that!!"
Profile photo of Jalen Helms

Jalen Helms

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen Helms
"Recommend Taylor she helped me out and got me at a good insurance rate and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Kelly Morgan

Kelly Morgan

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Morgan
"Jason has been my agent for 14 years now and I have nothing but good things say about him and his staff. Summer is awesome! She went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I understood everything on my policy."
Profile photo of Heather Compise

Heather Compise

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Compise
"Emily was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of estela martinez

estela martinez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by estela martinez
"Summer was amazing! She answered all my questions!! Highly recommend using Jason Reed State Farm!"
Profile photo of ankit dashore

ankit dashore

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ankit dashore
"I spoke to Summer and she helped me to understand the policy in details. I had connect with her multiple times, She is always patient and answers each question in detail. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Elaine Jimeson

Elaine Jimeson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Jimeson
"What a great day I had with Emily at State Farm! Emily, was very professional, very knowledgeable, offered tips for next year, honest, a so very friendly. Thank you, Emily"