Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashraf Abukhalaf

Ashraf Abukhalaf

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashraf Abukhalaf
"5/5 experience. I spoke with Summer, and she was great. She was very informative, helpful, and understanding of my insurance needs. I would recommend to a friend. Thanks Summer."
Profile photo of Sid Vadlamani

Sid Vadlamani

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Vadlamani
"I’ve been a State Farm customer with Jason Reed as my agent for many years now and I have nothing but amazing things to say! For starters, Jason and his team (Summer, Emily and Taylor) are some of the most courteous, helpful and friendly folks to interact with. Even though I don’t live in DFW anymore, I still keep Jason as my agent because I know that he and his team genuinely care about their clients and want to do good by them. I’ve never had a negative experience dealing with them and I feel like it’s a small family. Overall, if you’re anywhere in Texas and are looking for solid insurance coverage with super friendly and helpful customer service, look no further!"
Profile photo of Regina Bailey

Regina Bailey

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Bailey
"Emily was awesome! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jerry Missig

Jerry Missig

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Missig
"Agent Summer Austin is very efficient and was a great help today. She was able to locate and share some aged information I needed for an Estate Plan."
Profile photo of Stephanie K

Stephanie K

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie K
"Summer was incredibly helpful, getting me all the information I needed for my move and beyond! The new complex had some requirements I'd not seen from previous complexes, but she was able to explain what they meant and what I would need to do. Every time I've had to move it's been such a seamless process to update my information with them. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Tony Kea

Tony Kea

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Kea
"Summer & Jason are amazing! They treat you like family and don’t spend time on what they can’t do for you….but what they can do. Hard to find this level of service these days. Kudos to this office! The Kea Family"
Profile photo of Amber Brown

Amber Brown

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Brown
"I was shopping around for auto/renter’s insurance and came across State Farm and decided to request a quote. I am so glad I did!! Emily Burke contacted me and she was so helpful, thorough and so friendly!! I am so happy that I will have her on my side for my insurance needs!! Thank you so much Emily - you’re awesome!!"
Profile photo of KyRee Bennett

KyRee Bennett

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KyRee Bennett
"My experience with Jason’s team is always so warm and welcoming, thanks to Summer! She is so knowledgeable and quick to respond she’s always professional and continuously goes above and beyond. Summer is an incredible asset to this business!"
Profile photo of Eric Lin

Eric Lin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lin
"Emily was professional and easy to work with! I was able to get my insurance switched over to state farm pretty quickly after massive rate increases from my previous carrier."
Profile photo of Ashley Klumb

Ashley Klumb

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Klumb
"Emily helped me make switching my auto insurance simple and easy."
Profile photo of Michael Gilstrap

Michael Gilstrap

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gilstrap
"Great experience with Summer.Always take care of any issues that I may have..Great communication and most of all very humble and nice 😊 GREAT JOB!!!"
Profile photo of Griffith

Griffith

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griffith
"Fast and friendly!"
Profile photo of Pamela Rodriguez

Pamela Rodriguez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Rodriguez
"Summer is an amazing agent. Everyone has been so nice and always work with me on anything that comes up."
Profile photo of Mercedes Cole

Mercedes Cole

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Cole
"My husband and I have been using State Farm with Jason Reed for years now and we have always had a lovely time working with them and the rates are great! Just recently I worked with Summer, and she was just the sweetest. She was able to help us out quickly and efficiently, and with fantastic customer service❤️ I can’t recommend them enough"
Profile photo of Nick Deleon

Nick Deleon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Deleon
"Answered all questions I had, very helpful with my search for insurance"
Profile photo of Jorge Ledezma

Jorge Ledezma

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ledezma
"Great service awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Colleen Shaw-Harbert

Colleen Shaw-Harbert

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Shaw-Harbert
"Every time I call the office I am in awh of the friendly and amazing service I receive. Summer is very detailed and follows up with me if needed. Absolutely the best provider and customer service ever. Highly recommend this location for services"
Profile photo of Margie Eliot

Margie Eliot

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Eliot
"Thank you Taylor Tormous for your concern in regards to the road side assistance situation. Your expeditious response speaks great of State Farm and Jason Reed's agency. I truly admire your genuine concern. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Kwaku Agyekum

Kwaku Agyekum

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwaku Agyekum
"Was struggling in choosing an auto plan, i was introduced to Emily Burke at State Farm and she did an excellent work, good customer service, communication on point and good customer relations"
Profile photo of David Cooper

David Cooper

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cooper
"Emily was very helpful with assisting on filing a claim."
Profile photo of sade raymond

sade raymond

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sade raymond
"Summer, is amazing! She is very polite and professional. I have been experiencing some financial difficulties and she has been encouraging and goes above and beyond to review my policy and provide me with the best option possible. STATEFARM is a great insurance company and the staff at Jason Reed, office is the best."
Profile photo of Alyssa Cooper

Alyssa Cooper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Cooper
"I'm new to State Farm and I only had the pleasure in dealing with a Ms.Emily and Ms Summer. They don't talk like robots! They're very kind, compassionate, and listen to all your questions. The best part is they find a way to click with you and share their experiences to show you that they know how it feels.. Everytime I talk to them it's like talking to old friends. They truly act like they never meet a stranger..There needs to be more people like Emily and Summer!!"
Profile photo of zack

zack

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zack
"Jason and his associates have always been polite and upfront with any questions and concerns I've had over these past 6 years.That I've been with them. They do there best to get you the most discounts and best price possible for the quality provided."
Profile photo of Andrea Jones

Andrea Jones

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jones
"Jason and his staff have been absolutely wonderful. Very quick to answer and attentive to my insurance needs.. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Johnnie Hines

Johnnie Hines

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie Hines
"Customer service is always A1. Everyone in this office is so professional and willing to help."